Archived version.
The National Basic Skills Strategy for Wales
Home About us Resources Sharing practice
   in  
Early Years Primary Secondary Post 16 Cross Phase
Discussions
N.M.P.L. - Indianapolis
Evaluation group discussion / Trafodaeth grŵp gwerthuso
11-16 secondary school / 11-16 ysgol uwchradd
Site Info
Contact Us
Help
Site Map
 Accessibility
Site accessibility Site accessibility
Text toggle Increase text size
Shop for publications on the Basic Skills Agency site
(opens in a new window)
Visa, Mastercard, Switch and Solo accepted.

< Return to standard view

About us > Contact us


General Contacts

Wales Hotline: 0845 602 1654

Email: walesenquiries@basic-skills.co.uk

Basic Skills Agency Wales Team

Toni Schiavone
Executive Director, Wales
Email: tonis@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct line: 01745 860167
Mobile: 07776 187 942
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, PO Box 144, Rhyl, LL22 8ZN

Pat Davies
Assistant Director
Email: patd@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct Line: 01291 431 568
Mobile: 07780 671 298
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, PO Box 24, Caldicot, NP26 5YZ

Sandra Morton
Assistant Director
Email: sandram@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct line: 01792 463 281
Mobile: 07799 648 276
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, PO Box 140, Swansea SA1 4ZN

Mary Parker
Development Officer
Email: maryp@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct Line: 01446 719841
Mobile: 07771 963 576
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, PO Box 94, Barry, CF62 3WR

Annette Farr
Development Officer
Email: annettef@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct Line: 01594 529503
Mobile: 07881 850679
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, PO Box 55, Netherend, Lydney GL15 6YB

Maggie Pearce
Development Officer
Email: maggiep@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct Line: 01656 786891
Mobile: 07769 925313
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, PO Box 46, Porthcawl, CF36 3XS

Sheila O'Brien
Development Officer
Email: sheilaob@basic-skills.co.uk
Mobile: 07770 588874
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, PO Box4135, Cardiff CF14 6ZB

Nerys Wyn Jones
Development Officer
Email: neryswj@basic-skills.co.uk
Mobile: 07770 588867
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, PO Box 29, Porthmadog LL49 9ZY

Pam Roberts
Development Officer
Email: pamr@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct Line: 01685 886368
Mobile: 07770 588875
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, PO Box 52, Aberdare CF44 8YS

Geraint Roberts
Development Officer
Email: geraintr@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct Line: 01341 421185
Mobile: 07818 045191
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, Commonwealth House, 1-19 New Oxford Street, London WC1A 1NU

Nicola Murdoch
Assistant Director: Support Services Wales
Email: nicolam@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7440 6500
Mobile: 07776 201780
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, Commonwealth House, 1-19 New Oxford Street, London WC1A 1NU

Aled Wyn
Senior Development Support Officer
Email: aledw@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7440 7778
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, Commonwealth House, 1-19 New Oxford Street, London WC1A 1NU

Rhian Mathias
Senior Development Support Officer
Email: rhianm@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7440 7777
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, Commonwealth House, 1-19 New Oxford Street, London WC1A 1NU

Dafydd Lloyd
Development Support Officer
Email: dafyddl@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7440 6511
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, Commonwealth House, 1-19 New Oxford Street, London WC1A 1NU

Anna Fawcus
Development Support Officer
Email: annaf@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7440 7773
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, Commonwealth House, 1-19 New Oxford Street, London WC1A 1NU

Gary Wong
Development Support Officer
Email: garyw@basic-skills.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7440 7769
Business address: The Basic Skills Agency, Commonwealth House, 1-19 New Oxford Street, London WC1A 1NU

 
  Printer friendly version  Printer friendly version  Email this page  Email this page

< Return to standard view

 Home    About us    Resources    Sharing practice  
 Early Years   Primary   Secondary   Post 16   Cross Phase  
Copyright Basic Skills Agency 2004